Candidate List

The following are the candidates to whom we sent questions. If there is no response listed on the City Council or School Board page for a question, it means we did not receive a response from that candidate. If you see information that is missing, please email us at

City Council

Nancy Averett

Daniel Driehaus

Grant Hoffman

Jenni McCauley

Melissa Monich

Jim O’Reilly

Elena Pavel

Shawn Price

April Robles

Jennifer Linscott Smith

Sarah Stankorb Taylor

Chris Woodside

School Board

Mona Berkemeyer

Kara Broderick

Justin Buckner

Jennifer Dillhoff

Michael Evans

Lauren Keith

Heather Yee

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close